Past Committees


Chair – Cathleen McKague
Secretary – Thea Buckley
Treasurer – Eleine Ng
Registrar – Kate Mueller


Chairs – Kerry Gilbert and Eoin Price (also here)
Secretary – C K Ash
Treasurer – Cathleen McKague
Registrar – Yolana Wassersug


Chair – Daisy Garofalo
Secretary – José A. Peréz Diez
Treasurer – Letty Garcia
Registrar – Kerry Gilbert
Publicity – Eoin Price


Chairs – Emily Oliver (also here) and Matt Kubus
Secretary – Yolana Wassersug
Treasurer – Eoin Price
Registrar – Kerry Gilbert

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Join 51 other followers


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

%d bloggers like this: