‘So many hours must I take my rest/So many hours must I contemplate/So many hours must I sport myself’ – Your BritGrad programme

Hello all delegates, and welcome to Stratford!

With apologies for the obvious lateness of this information, here is the programme for this year’s 16th British Graduate Shakespeare Conference: BritGrad schedule 2014

It will also be in your delegate packs, with abstracts for each paper, to help you to decide how best to plan your schedule. Panels are taking place simultaneously in the Hall, the Reading Room, and the Annexe, but all plenary sessions will be in the Hall with no competition, allowing you to enjoy them unadulterated.

We kick off with David and Hilary Crystal at 9:25 tomorrow morning. BE THERE.

***

In an act of potential hubris, I’m going to try to offer a summary of each day’s event with a daily blog from the conference. If that doesn’t happen, I’m sorry – but in that case there will be a full write-up at the end. Enjoy your BritGrad!

One thought on “‘So many hours must I take my rest/So many hours must I contemplate/So many hours must I sport myself’ – Your BritGrad programme

  1. Alban O' Brien June 5, 2014 / 12:07 am

    Thanks. You’ve all put a lot of work into what I know will be a tremendously informative and engaging conference.

Leave a Reply

